Kontakta oss

Fyll i formuläret nedan så återkommer vi till er så snart vi kan.
Magnus Hartwig

Telefon: 070-573 37 80
E-post: mange@cityeltele.se

Fredrik

Telefon: 070-573 37 43
E-post: fredrik@cityeltele.se

Robert

Telefon: 070-573 37 55
E-post: robert@cityeltele.se

Viktor

Telefon: 070-573 37 86
E-post: viktor@cityeltele.se

Mohammed

Telefon: 070-573 37 87
E-post: mohammed@cityeltele.se

Lukas

Telefon: 
E-post: lukas@cityeltele.se

John

Telefon: 070-387 64 66
E-post: john@cityeltele.se

Elias

Telefon: 070-573 37 82
E-post: elias@cityeltele.se

Oliver

Telefon: 070-573 37 85
E-post: oliver@cityeltele.se

Kim

Telefon: 
E-post: kim@cityeltele.se